Lets Murder Marsha
A happy housewife named Marsha, hopelessly addicted to reading murder mysteries, overhears her loving husband discussing her upcoming birthday surprise with an interior decorator. To her ears, though, it sounds like they are planning to murder her! With the assistance of her next-door neighbor, she tries to turn the tables on them with a poisoned potion. When Marsha’s intended victims discover what she has supposed, they decide to teach her a lesson by actually pretending to be murderers

Thursday, 11/04/2021 at 08:00 PM
The Barn Theatre
Tickets from $15.00 to $30.00

Friday, 11/05/2021 at 08:00 PM
The Barn Theatre
Tickets from $15.00 to $30.00

Saturday, 11/06/2021 at 08:00 PM
The Barn Theatre
Tickets from $15.00 to $30.00

Sunday, 11/07/2021 at 02:00 PM
The Barn Theatre
Tickets from $15.00 to $30.00

Thursday, 11/11/2021 at 08:00 PM
The Barn Theatre
Tickets from $15.00 to $30.00

Friday, 11/12/2021 at 08:00 PM
The Barn Theatre
Tickets from $15.00 to $30.00

Saturday, 11/13/2021 at 02:00 PM
The Barn Theatre
Tickets from $15.00 to $30.00

Saturday, 11/13/2021 at 08:00 PM
The Barn Theatre
Tickets from $15.00 to $30.00

Sunday, 11/14/2021 at 02:00 PM
The Barn Theatre
Tickets from $15.00 to $30.00

Thursday, 11/18/2021 at 08:00 PM
The Barn Theatre
Tickets from $15.00 to $30.00

Friday, 11/19/2021 at 08:00 PM
The Barn Theatre
Tickets from $15.00 to $30.00

Saturday, 11/20/2021 at 02:00 PM
The Barn Theatre
Tickets from $15.00 to $30.00

Saturday, 11/20/2021 at 08:00 PM
The Barn Theatre
Tickets from $15.00 to $30.00

Sunday, 11/21/2021 at 02:00 PM
The Barn Theatre
Tickets from $15.00 to $30.00


Not Seeing What You're Looking for? Try Browsing by the Calendar: