20-Putnam County Spelling Bee
A HILARIOUS MUSICAL Played by wacky adults, this eclectric group of six mid-pubescents vie for the spelling championship of a lifetime, while candidly disclosing hilarious and touching stories from their home lives. With audience participation they spell their way through a series of words, hoping never to hear the soul-crushing, pout-inducing, life un-affirming ding of the bell that signals a spelling mistake.
Upcoming Dates and Times
Thursday, 11-01-2018 at 08:00 PM
The Barn Theatre
Tickets from 15.00 to 35.00

Friday, 11-02-2018 at 08:00 PM
The Barn Theatre
Tickets from 15.00 to 35.00

Saturday, 11-03-2018 at 08:00 PM
The Barn Theatre
Tickets from 15.00 to 35.00

Sunday, 11-04-2018 at 02:00 PM
The Barn Theatre
Tickets from 15.00 to 35.00

Thursday, 11-08-2018 at 08:00 PM
The Barn Theatre
Tickets from 15.00 to 35.00

Friday, 11-09-2018 at 08:00 PM
The Barn Theatre
Tickets from 15.00 to 35.00

Saturday, 11-10-2018 at 02:00 PM
The Barn Theatre
Tickets from 15.00 to 35.00

Saturday, 11-10-2018 at 08:00 PM
The Barn Theatre
Tickets from 15.00 to 35.00

Sunday, 11-11-2018 at 02:00 PM
The Barn Theatre
Tickets from 15.00 to 35.00

Thursday, 11-15-2018 at 08:00 PM
The Barn Theatre
Tickets from 15.00 to 35.00

Friday, 11-16-2018 at 08:00 PM
The Barn Theatre
Tickets from 15.00 to 35.00

Saturday, 11-17-2018 at 02:00 PM
The Barn Theatre
Tickets from 15.00 to 35.00

Saturday, 11-17-2018 at 08:00 PM
The Barn Theatre
Tickets from 15.00 to 35.00

Sunday, 11-18-2018 at 02:00 PM
The Barn Theatre
Tickets from 15.00 to 35.00

Not Seeing What You're Looking for? Try Browsing by the Calendar: