THE PRODUCERS
Max Bialystock, the one time king of Broadway producers, is hungry to strike it rich. And Leo Bloom, an accountant, has dreams of someday becoming a theatre producer. They discover that they can get richer by producing a flop rather than a hit, and start by finding the worst show, worst director, and worst actors. When their new production, the gloriously offensive Springtime for Hitler turns out to be a smash success, the plan is thrown off and the partners lives are thrown into chaos.
Upcoming Dates and Times
Thursday, 01-16-2020 at 08:00 PM
The Barn Theatre
Tickets from 15.00 to 35.00

Friday, 01-17-2020 at 08:00 PM
The Barn Theatre
Tickets from 15.00 to 35.00

Saturday, 01-18-2020 at 02:00 PM
The Barn Theatre
Tickets from 15.00 to 35.00

Saturday, 01-18-2020 at 08:00 PM
The Barn Theatre
Tickets from 15.00 to 35.00

Sunday, 01-19-2020 at 02:00 PM
The Barn Theatre
Tickets from 15.00 to 35.00

Thursday, 01-23-2020 at 08:00 PM
The Barn Theatre
Tickets from 15.00 to 35.00

Friday, 01-24-2020 at 08:00 PM
The Barn Theatre
Tickets from 15.00 to 35.00

Saturday, 01-25-2020 at 02:00 PM
The Barn Theatre
Tickets from 15.00 to 35.00

Saturday, 01-25-2020 at 08:00 PM
The Barn Theatre
Tickets from 15.00 to 35.00

Sunday, 01-26-2020 at 02:00 PM
The Barn Theatre
Tickets from 15.00 to 35.00

Thursday, 01-30-2020 at 08:00 PM
The Barn Theatre
Tickets from 15.00 to 35.00

Friday, 01-31-2020 at 08:00 PM
The Barn Theatre
Tickets from 15.00 to 35.00

Saturday, 02-01-2020 at 02:00 PM
The Barn Theatre
Tickets from 15.00 to 35.00

Saturday, 02-01-2020 at 08:00 PM
The Barn Theatre
Tickets from 15.00 to 35.00

Sunday, 02-02-2020 at 02:00 PM
The Barn Theatre
Tickets from 15.00 to 35.00

Not Seeing What You're Looking for? Try Browsing by the Calendar: