YOU SHOULD BE SO LUCKY
A contemporary Cinderella story set in Greenwich Village is reminiscent of the classic screwball comedies of the 1930s, but with a twist. Shy and eccentric Christopher helps an elderly millionaire when he faints in the street. Touched by his generous spirit he becomes his benefactor, and arranges for him to meet his Prince Charming. When Christopher inherits half of his millions, and the family threatens to contest the will, the old mans ghost returns to help.
Upcoming Dates and Times
Thursday, 05-07-2020 at 08:00 PM
The Barn Theatre
Tickets from 15.00 to 30.00

Friday, 05-08-2020 at 08:00 PM
The Barn Theatre
Tickets from 15.00 to 30.00

Saturday, 05-09-2020 at 08:00 PM
The Barn Theatre
Tickets from 15.00 to 30.00

Sunday, 05-10-2020 at 02:00 PM
The Barn Theatre
Tickets from 15.00 to 30.00

Thursday, 05-14-2020 at 08:00 PM
The Barn Theatre
Tickets from 15.00 to 30.00

Friday, 05-15-2020 at 08:00 PM
The Barn Theatre
Tickets from 15.00 to 30.00

Saturday, 05-16-2020 at 08:00 PM
The Barn Theatre
Tickets from 15.00 to 30.00

Sunday, 05-17-2020 at 02:00 PM
The Barn Theatre
Tickets from 15.00 to 30.00

Thursday, 05-21-2020 at 08:00 PM
The Barn Theatre
Tickets from 15.00 to 30.00

Friday, 05-22-2020 at 08:00 PM
The Barn Theatre
Tickets from 15.00 to 30.00

Saturday, 05-23-2020 at 08:00 PM
The Barn Theatre
Tickets from 15.00 to 30.00

Sunday, 05-24-2020 at 02:00 PM
The Barn Theatre
Tickets from 15.00 to 30.00

Not Seeing What You're Looking for? Try Browsing by the Calendar: