Cemetery Club
If you liked The Golden Girls, youll love The Cemetery Club. Three women all live in the same Jewish community and have become widows within the last few years. They gather weekly to visit their husbands graves and meet afterwords to talk about their lives, their friends, and each other. Their differing approaches to widowhood lead to both hilarious comedy and heart warming conflict........FOR EVERYONES SAFETY WE ARE OPERATING AT LIMITED CAPACITY. PLEASE CONSIDER SOCIAL DISTANCING WHEN SELECTING YOUR SEATS. IT IS POSSIBLE YOU MAY BE ASKED TO RESEAT IF NECESSARY.................................................. THANK YOU FOR YOUR PATIENCE, AND STAY SAFE.
Upcoming Dates and Times
Thursday, 11-05-2020 at 08:00 PM
The Barn Theatre
Tickets from 15.00 to 30.00

Friday, 11-06-2020 at 08:00 PM
The Barn Theatre
Tickets from 15.00 to 30.00

Saturday, 11-07-2020 at 08:00 PM
The Barn Theatre
Tickets from 15.00 to 30.00

Sunday, 11-08-2020 at 02:00 PM
The Barn Theatre
Tickets from 15.00 to 30.00

Thursday, 11-12-2020 at 08:00 PM
The Barn Theatre
Tickets from 15.00 to 30.00

Friday, 11-13-2020 at 08:00 PM
The Barn Theatre
Tickets from 15.00 to 30.00

Saturday, 11-14-2020 at 08:00 PM
The Barn Theatre
Tickets from 15.00 to 30.00

Sunday, 11-15-2020 at 02:00 PM
The Barn Theatre
Tickets from 15.00 to 30.00

Thursday, 11-19-2020 at 08:00 PM
The Barn Theatre
Tickets from 15.00 to 30.00

Friday, 11-20-2020 at 08:00 PM
The Barn Theatre
Tickets from 15.00 to 30.00

Saturday, 11-21-2020 at 08:00 PM
The Barn Theatre
Tickets from 15.00 to 30.00

Sunday, 11-22-2020 at 02:00 PM
The Barn Theatre
Tickets from 15.00 to 30.00

Not Seeing What You're Looking for? Try Browsing by the Calendar: