A Chorus Line
In this nine-time Tony Award winning musical, A Chorus Line captures the spirit and tension of a Broadway chorus audition. Exploring the inner lives and bittersweet ambitions of professional Broadway performers, the show features one powerhouse number after another including What I Did For Love, One, I Can Do That, At The Ballet, The Music and the Mirror, and I Hope I Get It. A brilliantly complex fusion of song, dance, and compellingly authentic drama, A Chorus Line was instantly recognized as a classic..... FOR EVERYONES SAFETY WE ARE OPERATING AT LIMITED CAPACITY. PLEASE CONSIDER SOCIAL DISTANCING WHEN SELECTING YOUR SEATS. IT IS POSSIBLE YOU MAY BE ASKED TO RESEAT IF NECESSARY .............................................................................................................THANK YOU FOR YOUR PATIENCE, AND STAY SAFE.
Upcoming Dates and Times
Thursday, 01-14-2021 at 08:00 PM
The Barn Theatre
Tickets from 15.00 to 35.00

Friday, 01-15-2021 at 08:00 PM
The Barn Theatre
Tickets from 15.00 to 35.00

Saturday, 01-16-2021 at 08:00 PM
The Barn Theatre
Tickets from 15.00 to 35.00

Sunday, 01-17-2021 at 02:00 PM
The Barn Theatre
Tickets from 15.00 to 35.00

Thursday, 01-21-2021 at 08:00 PM
The Barn Theatre
Tickets from 15.00 to 35.00

Friday, 01-22-2021 at 08:00 PM
The Barn Theatre
Tickets from 15.00 to 35.00

Saturday, 01-23-2021 at 08:00 PM
The Barn Theatre
Tickets from 15.00 to 35.00

Sunday, 01-24-2021 at 02:00 PM
The Barn Theatre
Tickets from 15.00 to 35.00

Thursday, 01-28-2021 at 08:00 PM
The Barn Theatre
Tickets from 15.00 to 35.00

Friday, 01-29-2021 at 08:00 PM
The Barn Theatre
Tickets from 15.00 to 35.00

Saturday, 01-30-2021 at 08:00 PM
The Barn Theatre
Tickets from 15.00 to 35.00

Sunday, 01-31-2021 at 02:00 PM
The Barn Theatre
Tickets from 15.00 to 35.00

Not Seeing What You're Looking for? Try Browsing by the Calendar: