Legally Blonde
This fabulously fun award-winning musical is action-packed and exploding with memorable songs and dynamic dances. Elle Woods appears to have it all. Her life is turned upside down when her boyfriend dumps her so he can attend Harvard Law. Determined to get him back, Elle ingeniously charms her way into the prestigious law school. While there, she struggles with peers, professors and her ex. But with the support of some new friends, Elle quickly realizes her potential and sets out to prove herself to the world.
Upcoming Dates and Times
Thursday, 07-15-2021 at 08:00 PM
The Barn Theatre
Tickets from 15.00 to 35.00

Friday, 07-16-2021 at 08:00 PM
The Barn Theatre
Tickets from 15.00 to 35.00

Saturday, 07-17-2021 at 08:00 PM
The Barn Theatre
Tickets from 15.00 to 35.00

Sunday, 07-18-2021 at 02:00 PM
The Barn Theatre
Tickets from 15.00 to 35.00

Thursday, 07-22-2021 at 08:00 PM
The Barn Theatre
Tickets from 15.00 to 35.00

Friday, 07-23-2021 at 08:00 PM
The Barn Theatre
Tickets from 15.00 to 35.00

Saturday, 07-24-2021 at 08:00 PM
The Barn Theatre
Tickets from 15.00 to 35.00

Sunday, 07-25-2021 at 02:00 PM
The Barn Theatre
Tickets from 15.00 to 35.00

Thursday, 07-29-2021 at 08:00 PM
The Barn Theatre
Tickets from 15.00 to 35.00

Friday, 07-30-2021 at 08:00 PM
The Barn Theatre
Tickets from 15.00 to 35.00

Saturday, 07-31-2021 at 08:00 PM
The Barn Theatre
Tickets from 15.00 to 35.00

Sunday, 08-01-2021 at 02:00 PM
The Barn Theatre
Tickets from 15.00 to 35.00

Not Seeing What You're Looking for? Try Browsing by the Calendar: